An Amazing Journey: Shades of the Heart

I am delighted to share my novel, Shades of the Heart with you in February 2015. I hope you will enjoy reading this novel as much as I have enjoyed writing it. At this point, I can only say, look what the Lord has done. It’s been an amazing journey.

Shades of the Heart is about the courage to love in the midst of broken promises, and ultimately about the healing power of forgiveness, and the journey to rediscovering identity. This story reminds us that all of our actions and choices are driven by the desires of our heart. To ensure that our desires are in the plan of God for our lives, we need to stay connected to God through prayer, meditating on His Word and then applying His Word in our daily living.

Note that Shades of the Heart is Book 1 in the Encounters of the Heart series. Book 2 in the series, Mirrored Hearts will be released fall 2015. The series is based on Proverbs 4:23 (KJV) –“Keep thy heart with all diligence; for out of it are the issues of life.” Although the books are in a series, they are also stand-alone novels.

Thank you in advance for reading Shades of the Heart. I pray that the story of Blake and Gabrielle touches your heart in a meaningful way. May God continue to bless you on your journey.

Don’t you ever forget, you are Victorious By Design.

Ann Marie Bryan

CEO & Founder of Victorious By Design

Author of Shades of the Heart


Join our other visitors who are receiving our newsletters, blog posts, and freebies.

Your email address will not be shared with anyone else.

Post a Reply